Alex shipyard Info

 

Alexandria Shipyard is considered one of great castles of heavy industries and it has the pioneering industry of shipbuilding and repairing in Egypt and the Middle East. It was created in 1962.

 

 

 

 

 

Head Office

Address Gate No. 36, Kabbary,Alexandria, Egypt
P.O. Box 21553
Faxes (+203)4404672 / 4411605
Phones (+203) 4403090 / 4405090
E.Mail

CEO: (ceo@alexyard.com.eg)
Design: (design@alexyard.com.eg)
Logistics: (logistic@alexyard.com.eg)
Alexyard: (alexyard@alexyard.com.eg)
Purchasing: (purchasing@alexyard.com.eg)
Commercial: (commercial@alexyard.com.eg)
Training Center: (t-center@alexyard.com.eg)
Marketing: (marketing@alexyard.com.eg)
Development: Development@alexyard.com.eg
planning: (planning@alexyard.com.eg)
Projects: (projects@alexyard.com.eg)
Payroll: (Payroll@alexyard.com.eg)
HR: (hr@alexyard.com.eg)
IT: (IT@alexyard.com.eg)

Home Page

www.alexyard.com.eg

 

 

 


back to up