Back To Top

اتصل بنا

موقع شركة ترسانة الاسكندرية

العنوان باب جمرك -36 القبار ى – الاسكندرية - جمهورية مصر العربية
عنوان بريدى 21553
فاكس (+203)4404672 / 4411605
تليفون (+203) 4403090 / 4405090
البريد الالكترونى

CEO: ceo@alexyard.com.eg
Design: design@alexyard.com.eg
Logistics: logistic@alexyard.com.eg
Alexyard: alexyard@alexyard.com.eg
Purchasing: purchasing@alexyard.com.eg
Commercial: commercial@alexyard.com.eg
Training Center: (t-center@alexyard.com.eg
Marketing: marketing@alexyard.com.eg
Development: Development@alexyard.com.eg
planning: planning@alexyard.com.eg
Projects: projects@alexyard.com.eg
Payroll: Payroll@alexyard.com.eg
HR: hr@alexyard.com.eg
IT: IT@alexyard.com.eg

الصفحة الدعائية

www.alexyard.com.eg